Released & Retained List

Mon 22 Apr 2013
Author: Jamie Griffiths

Hereford United FC Edgar Street

Image by : HUFC

Hereford United manager Martin Foyle has released the retained/released list for the 2013/14 season.

The following players have been released from their contracts: Brian Smikle, Andy Gallinagh, Dan Hanford, Simon Clist, James McQuilkin and Michael Townsend.

The following players have been offered contracts for the 2013/14 season: Sam Clucas, Ryan Bowman and Marley Watkins.

The following players will be contacted in due course: Rod McDonald, Luke Graham, Chris Carruthers, James Bittner, Marlon Jackson, Josh O'Keefe, Joe Heath, Craig Jones and Stefan Stam.

The three loan players have returned to their parent clubs: Joe Connor, Kingsley James and Chris Bush. 

Chris Sharp is already under contract for next season.

Club physio Ian Rodgerson has left the club to concentrate on his personal business and family commitments. The club would like to thank 'Dodge' for his hard work and dedication since arriving as physio.

    Related Articles